点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
7.8
设施
8.3
员工
8.6
性价比
7.9

点评

    yiran li
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月9日

    完美得民宿

    距离高山阵屋1.2公里,距离古街也1公里,步行需20分钟。景色太美,一路拍过去没来得及进高山阵屋
    民宿特别干净,房间大,虽然公共浴室卫生间但特别干净!民宿主人特别热情友好,迁就我们的时间送去高山巴士站!!!还能泡温泉
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年3月6日
    房间略小,公用洗手间还是不太习惯
    非常整洁干净
    王晓萍
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月6日
    实在太棒了!我的护照丢了,从老板到员工都非常帮忙,半夜还给我开车送到警局,大雪封路,很不好开车了是真的任劳任怨!而且还在警局等我,还为我载来了会说英文的客人,帮了我大忙!后来护照也顺利找到了!真的不能更感激!
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年1月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nolwenn
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月2日

    Perfect place to stay !!!

    if you don't book with breakfast, you cannot order the breakfast after.
    We liked to quiet place of the facility, if you have a car, you can park it, we were with public transports and they drive us to the train station.
    Katie-B
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日

    A lovely traditional Japanese room in a great location

    The bathrooms were shared but very clean and well maintained.
    The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was a traditional Japanese room but very spacious. The onsen was small but very clean and had a nice environment. Free parking was available for guests. The location was great, a 10-minute walk to the main town which is also very traditional.
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月5日
    Nothing
    A family run ryokan, it was a comfortable stay and the rooms were clean and warm with the futons already prepared when we arrived on a cold snowy night. The onsen was clean as well as the shared toilets. The location is not too far from the morning market and you could definitely walk there. The family was very helpful with checking bus timetables and stops for us and also picking us up when we arrived and then sending us to the bus station on our departure date.
    rscan01
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ayu Amaliah Indira
    id

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月31日

    A nice, calm and quiet place to stay with private onsen, but not too far away from city centre.

    The room heater is not quite warm. The location is a bit further from city centre, but it’s not really a problem for us since they offer free ride from and to the train station. You can also find restaurants and convenience stores by 15-min walking.
    The onsen is awesome! It was such a nice experience to bathing in the onsen with the view of snow in the garden. We also enjoy the hospitality of the owners as they provide free ride from and to the Takayama train station. The rooms and other facilites are neat and clean. They also provide several boots with various sizes for us to use outside, it’s very helpful especially during heavy winter. We will definitely stay here again!
    Aki
    vn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月29日
    Nothing
    Very friendly and hospitable staff. They provide train station pick-up & drop off FOC. The restaurant they recommended was fabulous. So delicious Hida beef and cheap.
    david
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Neomi
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    Very good location within the old town, spacious room, well-designed traditionally and of course, the onsen is great (although a bit small). Recommended!
    Prunella
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月10日

    Loved Takayama and 7 days were wonderful.

    Iwata family do not speak English and sadly my Japanese very limited so very hard to communicate.
    Free bikes available and great onsen
    Barbora
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月12日

    Nice hotel, which is near by centrum. Good for family.

    Good position of the accommodation (near by historic centrum). Nice bathroom with hot bath (inside and also outside). The room is within fridge.
    Jan
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月23日

    Lovely minshuku, free bicycles to use, otherwise a long walk at night.

    A long walk 20 mins to restaurants - everything shuts down except in the CBD at night.
    Free easy parking, staff lovely, great ambience.
    Luca Manca 85
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月9日
    The style is a typical Japanese ryokan house with tatami in the rooms and futon beds very comfortable! There is also a lovely onsen outdoor and indoor, a free coffie/tea machine in the rest room, and a very nice and characteristic tea room. It was very comfortable also the pick up service from the station offered by the landlord.
    Mathieu
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月11日

    Great traditional place and very gentle owners

    The level of English of the owners as well as the absence of dinner and breakfast could be mentionnened, but the availability of restaurants in the area compensates.
    This is a traditionnal Ryokan, which is always nice to discover. The please is a bit out of the centré but the free pick up at the station and bicycle compensate largely (10 min by nike frol centre). The common bath is also a nice experience.
    Sonia
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年3月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vhern
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年3月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评